历年职员表 C'ttee List
(Updated: 7/7/2010)

主席     :潘俊明

副主席  :潘惜雄
总务     :苏雅真      副总务 :蔡合盛
财政     :马卓武      副财政 :刘德安
查账     :吴松钦
中文书 :赖炎民   国英文书 :吕学兴
敦谊     :林鹏忠     副敦谊 : 周忠勇
励友     :林树玉     副励友 :蔡丰成
乐群     :张惠龙     副乐群 :何重仁

Previous Page | 历年职员表 C'ttee List index
历年职员表 C'ttee List
资料库 Information
留言板 Guestbook
Ads Banners

© Copyright 2024 - The North-Malaya Teo-Aun Provincial Association, Penang 
Powered by WORK ActiveSync v4.0.5-org Retail Pack © Copyright, 2024. All Rights Reserved. 

This page processed in 0.770487 second(s), PHP 5.6.40 with Gzip enabled