历年职员表 C'ttee List
(Updated: 10/1/2022)

主席:           吴映亮

署理主席:     苏文杰

副主席:        马卓武、杨征家

正总务:        沈仁东

副总务:        张有德

正财政:        黄敬文

副财政:        吴国才

中文书:        苏瑞真

国英文书:    许业榆

正福利:        李鹏飞

副福利:        呂学兴

正文教:        苏雅真

副文教:        陈剑虹

董事:            林邦宣、吴维敏、柯为雄、林鹏忠、陈真华

查账:         李腾瑞、郭素岑

Previous Page | 历年职员表 C'ttee List index
历年职员表 C'ttee List
资料库 Information
留言板 Guestbook
Ads Banners

© Copyright 2024 - The North-Malaya Teo-Aun Provincial Association, Penang 
Powered by WORK ActiveSync v4.0.5-org Retail Pack © Copyright, 2024. All Rights Reserved. 

This page processed in 0.979343 second(s), PHP 5.6.40 with Gzip enabled